Take Note

A NIGHT OF HALLOWEEN MUSIC

Friday, October 31, 7:30 p.m., Ligon Chapel; costume contest; free and open to the public

Evening Studies Academic Calendar

Huntingdon College, Flowers Hall

Huntingdon College, Flowers Hall

2014 Summer Term

May 5 Monday Session I classes begin
June 6 Friday Session I classes end
June 9 Monday Session II classes begin
July 11 Friday Session II classes end
July 14 Monday Session III classes begin
August 15 Friday Session III classes end

2014 Fall Term

August 25 Monday Session I classes begin
September 26 Friday Session I classes end
September 29 Monday Session II classes begin
October 31 Friday Session II classes end
November 3 Monday Session III classes begin
December 12 Friday Session III classes end

2015 Spring Term

January 12 Monday Session I classes begin
February 13 Friday Session I classes end
February 16 Monday Session II classes begin
March 20 Friday Session II classes end
March 30 Monday Session III classes begin
May 1 Friday Session III classes end
May 15 Friday Baccalaureate
May 16 Saturday Commencement

2015 Summer Term

May 4 Monday Session I classes begin
June 5 Friday Session I classes end
June 8 Monday Session II classes begin
July 10 Friday Session II classes end
July 13 Monday Session III classes begin
August 14 Friday Session III classes end