Take Note

It’s H-week!

Wear your scarlet and grey Tuesday and Friday!

Evening Studies Academic Calendar

Huntingdon College, Flowers Hall

Huntingdon College, Flowers Hall

2015 Fall Term

August 31 Monday Session I classes begin
October 2 Friday Session I classes end
October 5 Monday Session II classes begin
November 6 Friday Session II classes end
November 9 Monday Session III classes begin
December 18 Friday Session III classes end

2016 Spring Term

January 11 Monday Session I classes begin
February 12 Friday Session I classes end
February 15 Monday Session II classes begin
March 18 Friday Session II classes end
March 28 Monday Session III classes begin
April 29 Friday Session III classes end
May 13 Friday Baccalaureate
May 14 Saturday Commencement

Note: EBD students follow the spring break for the campus they attend, rather than for the central Evening Studies calendar.

2016 Summer Term

May 2 Monday Session I classes begin
June 3 Friday Session I classes end
June 6 Monday Session II classes begin
July 8 Friday Session II classes end
July 11 Monday Session III classes begin
August 12 Friday Session III classes end