Take Note

HAPPY SPRING!

Spring Break: March 21–29, no classes, offices closed

Evening Studies Academic Calendar

Huntingdon College, Flowers Hall

Huntingdon College, Flowers Hall

2014 Fall Term

August 25 Monday Session I classes begin
September 26 Friday Session I classes end
September 29 Monday Session II classes begin
October 31 Friday Session II classes end
November 3 Monday Session III classes begin
December 12 Friday Session III classes end

2015 Spring Term

January 12 Monday Session I classes begin
February 13 Friday Session I classes end
February 16 Monday Session II classes begin
March 20 Friday Session II classes end
March 30 Monday Session III classes begin
May 1 Friday Session III classes end
May 15 Friday Baccalaureate
May 16 Saturday Commencement

Note: EBD students follow the spring break for the campus they attend, rather than for the central Evening Studies calendar. Following are the spring breaks for the various campuses:

Birmingham (LSCC) – March 23 – March 27
Brewton (JDCC) – March 30 – April 3
Bay Minette (FSCC) – March 23 – March 27
Center Point (JSCC) – March 30 – April 3
Clanton (JSCC) – March 30 – April 3
Daphne – March 23 – March 27
Enterprise (ESCC) – March 23 – March 27
Montgomery (HC) – March 23 – March 27
Opelika (SUSCC) – March 23 – March 27
Pell City (JSCC) – March 30 – April 3
Rainsville (NACC) – March 23 – March 27
Shelby (JSCC) – March 30 – April 3
Sumiton (BSCC) – March 23 – March 27

2015 Summer Term

May 4 Monday Session I classes begin
June 5 Friday Session I classes end
June 8 Monday Session II classes begin
July 10 Friday Session II classes end
July 13 Monday Session III classes begin
August 14 Friday Session III classes end