Take Note

Homecoming and Family Weekend, Oct. 7–8

PREVIEW DAY, Oct. 8

Evening Studies Academic Calendar

Huntingdon College, Flowers Hall

Huntingdon College, Flowers Hall

If you need assistance with the following information, please contact your site coordinator.

2016 Fall Term

August 22 Monday Session I classes begin
September 23 Friday Session I classes end
September 26 Monday Session II classes begin
October 28 Friday Session II classes end
October 31 Monday Session III classes begin
December 9 Friday Session III classes end

2017 Spring Term

 January  9 Monday Session I classes begin
February 10 Friday Session I classes end
February 13 Monday Session II classes begin
March 17 Friday Session II classes end
March 20 Monday Session III classes begin
April 28 Friday Session III classes end
May 6 Saturday      Baccalaureate and Commencement

Note: EBD students follow the spring break for the campus they attend, rather than for the central Evening Studies calendar.

2017 Summer Term

 May 1 Monday Session I classes begin
June 2 Friday Session I classes end
June 5 Monday Session II classes begin
July 7 Friday Session II classes end
July 10 Monday Session III classes begin
August 11 Friday Session III classes end