Menu

2020 SUMMER CALENDAR

  • October 28, 2019, Monday, Summer Pre-Registration Period Begins
  • April 10, 2020, Friday, Summer Pre-Registration Period Ends* 11:30 a.m.

*On Monday, April 13, 2020, the College will begin to reevaluate which courses will be offered and which will be canceled based on enrollment. Eligible students will be permitted to register after the end of the Registration Period until the end of the Drop/Add period.

Session I

  • May 20, Wednesday, Classes begin
  • May 21, Thursday, Drop/Add period ends—Last Day to receive a reduction in tuition charges due to course load reduction
  • May 25, Monday, Memorial Day- No Classes/Offices Closed
  • June 3, Wednesday, Last day to withdraw from a course without grade penalty and receive a “W”
  • June 11, Thursday, Last day to change to P/N grading, audit or noncredit in courses
  • June 17, Wednesday, Last day to withdraw from course without grade penalty and receive a “WP” or “WF”
  • June 24, Wednesday, Classes end
  • June 25, Thursday, Final Exams (during regularly scheduled meeting time)
  • June 26, Friday, Grades due to the Office of the Registrar by 12:00 p.m.

Session II

  • July 1, Wednesday, Classes begin
  • July 2, Thursday, Drop/Add period ends—Last Day to receive a reduction in tuition charges due to course load reduction
  • July 15, Wednesday, Last day to withdraw from a course without grade penalty and receive a “W”
  • July 23, Thursday, Last day to change to P/N grading, audit or noncredit in courses
  • July 29, Wednesday, Last day to withdraw from a course without grade penalty and receive a “WP” or “WF”
  • August 5, Wednesday, Classes End
  • August 6, Thursday, Final Exams (during regularly scheduled meeting time)
  • August 7, Friday, Grades due to the Office of the Registrar by 12:00 p.m.
Scroll to Top
Close Menu