2020 SUMMER CALENDAR

Session I

  • May 18, Monday, Classes begin
  • May 19, Tuesday, Drop/Add period ends—Last Day to receive a reduction in tuition charges due to course load reduction
  • May 25, Monday, Memorial Day- No Classes/Offices Closed
  • May 27, Wednesday, Last day to withdraw from a course without grade penalty and receive a “W”
  • June 4, Thursday, Last day to change to P/N grading, audit or noncredit in courses
  • June 10, Wednesday, Last day to withdraw from course without grade penalty and receive a “WP” or “WF”
  • June 17, Wednesday, Classes end
  • June 18, Thursday, Final Exams (during regularly scheduled meeting time)
  • June 19, Friday, Grades due to the Office of the Registrar by 12:00 p.m.

Session II

  • June 23, Tuesday, Classes begin
  • June 24, Wednesday, Drop/Add period ends—Last Day to receive a reduction in tuition charges due to course load reduction
  • July 1, Wednesday, Last day to withdraw from a course without grade penalty and receive a “W”
  • July 9, Thursday, Last day to change to P/N grading, audit or noncredit in courses
  • July 15, Wednesday, Last day to withdraw from a course without grade penalty and receive a “WP” or “WF”
  • July 23, Thursday, Classes End
  • July 24, Friday, Final Exams (during regularly scheduled meeting time)
  • July 27, Monday, Grades due to the Office of the Registrar by 12:00 p.m.
Scroll to Top
Close Menu