Menu

If you need assistance with the following information, please contact your site coordinator.

2019 Summer Term

Month Date Day of Week Event
May 6 Monday Session I Classes Begin
June 7 Friday Session I Classes End
June 10 Monday Session II Classes Begin
July 12 Friday Session II Classes End
July 15 Monday Session III Classes Begin
August 16 Friday Session III Classes End

 

2019 Fall Term

Month Date Day of Week Event
August 26 Monday Session I Classes Begin
September 27 Friday Session I Classes End
September 30 Monday Session II Classes Begin
November 1 Friday Session II Classes End
November 4 Monday Session III Classes Begin
December 13 Friday Session III Classes End

2020 Spring Term

Month Date Day of Week Event
January 13 Monday Session I Classes Begin
February 14 Friday Session I Classes End
February 17 Monday Session II Classes Begin
March 27 Friday Session II Classes End
March 30 Monday Session III Classes Begin
May 1 Friday Session III Classes End
May 9 Saturday Baccalaureate and Commencement

2020 Summer Term

Month Date Day of Week Event
May 4 Monday Session I Classes Begin
June 5 Friday Session I Classes End
June 8 Monday Session II Classes Begin
July 10 Friday Session II Classes End
July 13 Monday Session III Classes Begin
August 14 Friday Session III Classes End

 

Scroll to Top
Close Menu