TAKE NOTE: Thanksgiving Break, No Classes, Nov. 25–29, Offices Closed, Nov. 27–29

Directory Search

H-Logo
Music

Locklear, Aaron

Phone Number: (334) 318-6234 Email: alocklear@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Huntingdon Hawks Logo
Athletics

Nowell, Ryan

Phone Number: (334)833-4505 Email: rnowell@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Huntingdon Hawks Logo
Athletics

Oliver, Matt

Phone Number: (334)833-4383 Email: matthew.oliver@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Latonya Graham
Student Affairs

Graham, Latonya

Phone Number: (334) 833-4302 Email: hccounseling@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Cloverdale,

Conner Howard
College & Alumni Relations

Howard, Conner

Phone Number: (334) 833-4219 Email: hawkgiving@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Flowers

Richard Wangler
Academics

Wangler, Richard

Phone Number: (334) 833-4473 Email: rwangler@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Smith

paul ricketts
Academics

Ricketts, Paul

Phone Number: (334) 833-4345 Email: pricketts@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Flowers

Johnathon Barnett
Academics

Barnett, Johnathon

Phone Number: Email: johnathan.barnett@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Wilson Center, Room

Jennifer Ballard
Academic Affairs

Ballard, Jennifer

Phone Number: Email: jballard@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Weil Center, Room

Claire Bridges
Academics

Bridges, Claire

Phone Number: (334) 833-4415 Email: claire.bridges@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Weil Center, Room

Scroll to Top
Close Menu