Directory Search

Admission

Grods, Aina

Phone Number: (334) 833-4398 Email: aina.grods@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Athletics

Jerald, Vic

Phone Number: (334) 833-4513 Email: vic.jerald@hawks.huntingdon.edu

H-Logo
Ability Sport Network

Garmany, Mackenzie

Phone Number: (334) 833-4466 Email: mackenzie.garmany@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Huntingdon Athletics Website
Athletics

Gurganus, David

Phone Number: (334) 833-4346 Email: dgurganus@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Technology Support Services

Rudolph, Aaliyah

Phone Number: (334) 833-4425 Email: printshop@hawks.huntingdon.edu

H-Logo
Campus Operations & Facilities

Holston, Greg

Email: gholston@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address:

H-Logo
Academics

Holley, Amy

Phone Number: (334) 833-4553 Email: recordsoffice@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Athletics

Beck, DeAndre

Phone Number: (334) 833-4384 Email: deandre.beck@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Huntingdon Athletics Website
Athletics

Angerman, Caleb

Phone Number: (334) 833-4583 Email: caleb.angerman@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Scroll to Top
Close Menu