Directory Search

Kevin Thornthwaite
Academic Affairs

Thornthwaite, Kevin

Phone Number: (334) 833-4480 Email: kthornthwaite@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Wilson Center,

Dustin Lowery
Technology Support Services

Lowery, Dustin

Phone Number: (334) 833-4425 Email: dlowery@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Roland Student Center

Tiarrial Duncan
Ability Sport Network

Duncan, Tiarrial

Phone Number: (334) 833-4466 Email: tiarrial.duncan@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Weil

Katelyn Bianco
Admission

Bianco, Katelyn Anne

Phone Number: (334) 833-4517 Email: hc.kbianco@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Flowers Hall, Room

Nancy Jackson
Bookstore

Jackson, Nancy

Phone Number: (334) 833-4482 Email: hcbookstore@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Roland Student Center, Room

Courtney Harville
Athletics

Harville, Courtney

Phone Number: Office (334) 833-4567 Email: courtney.harville@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Roland

JaiLyn Lover
Student Affairs

Lover, Jai’Lyn

Phone Number: (334) 833-4527 Email: hc.jlover@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: The

Anna Blair Cockrell
Evening Studies

Cockrell, Anna Blair

Phone Number: Office (205) 644-3863 Cell (334) 315-1891 Email: es.acockrell@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or

Adam Mann
Athletics

Mann, Adam

Email: hc.amann@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address:  Wilson Gym Phone: (334) 833-4327

Huntingdon Hawks Logo
Athletics

Wright, Edward

Phone Number: Office: (334) 833-4300; Cell: (334) 300-5395 Email: ewright@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Huntingdon Hawks Logo
Athletics

Robinson, Tyler

Phone Number: (334) 833-4320 Email Address: jt.robinson@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Kaitlyn Bradley
Evening Studies

Bradley, Kaitlyn

Phone Number: Office (251) 580-4908 ; cell: (251) 604-0487 ; fax (251)

Debra Dynes
Academic Affairs

Dynes, Debra

Phone Number: (334) 833-4236 Email: officeoftheprovost@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Flowers Hall, Room

Lou Harris
Criminal Justice

Harris, Lou

Phone Number: (334) 833-4345 Email: lou.harris@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address:  Flowers Hall,

Darius Dixon
Campus Operations & Facilities

Dixon, Darius

Phone Number: (334) 833-4463 Email: security@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Wilson Room 112

Huntingdon Hawks Logo
Athletics

Fagan, Ashleigh

Phone Number: (334) 833-4025  Email: afagan@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Wrestling/Pro Impact Building,

Huntingdon Hawks Logo
Athletics

Myers, Katie

Phone Number: (334) 833-4025  Email: kmyers@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Wrestling/Pro Impact Building,

Jill Tucker
Library, Houghton Memorial

Tucker, Jill

Phone Number: (334) 833-4418 Email: archives@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Houghton Memorial Library,

Aina Grods
Admission

Grods, Aina

Phone Number: (334) 833-4398 Email: aina.grods@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address:  Flowers Hall, Suite

Huntingdon Hawks Logo
Athletics

Lowery, Stewart

Phone Number: (334) 833-4324 Email Address: stewart.lowery@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Scroll to Top
Close Menu
Skip to content