Directory Search

Directory Search

Sours, Stephen
Academic Affairs

Sours, Stephen

Phone: (334) 833-4018 Email: stephen.sours@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office: Flowers 215

Sours, Sarah Conrad
Academic Affairs

Sours, Sarah Conrad

Phone Number: (334) 833-4236 Email: sarah.sours@hawks.huntingdon.edu; cao@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Flowers Hall,

Dr. Jason Borders at Honors Convocation
Academic Affairs

Borders, C. Jason

Phone: (334) 833-4221 Email: jborders@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office: Flowers 209

Copping, Kristine
Academics

Copping, Kristine

Phone Number: (334) 833-4318 Email: kcopping@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Flowers Hall, Room

Academic Affairs

Young, William

Phone: (334) 833-4964 Email: wyoung@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office: Flowers 213A

Dr. Anneliese Spaeth
Academics

Spaeth, Anneliese

Email: aspaeth@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Wilson Center, Room 111

Paige Huff
Athletics

Huff, Paige

Phone Number: (334) 833-4244 Email: paige.huff@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Roland Student Center,

Charlie Goodyear
Athletics

Goodyear, Charlie

Phone Number: (334) 833-4324 Email: cgoodyear@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Wilson Gym/Box 741

Nick Fletcher
Athletics

Fletcher, Nick

Phone Number: (334) 833-4501 Email: nfletcher@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Roland B5

Archie Rowe
Academics

Rowe, Archie

Phone Number: (334) 833-4095 Email: archie.rowe@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Wilson 201

Scroll to Top
Close Menu