Directory Search

Mike Nicholson
Academics

Nicholson, Mike

Phone: (334)833-4345 Email: mnicholson@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Flowers 302

Sam Carey
Athletics

Carey, Sam

Phone:  Office: (334) 833-4083; Cell: (334)320-0622 Email: scarey@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office: Weil

DJ Barnett
Athletics

Barnett, D.J.

Phone: (334)833-4325 Email: dennisbarnett@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Carly Smart
Athletics

Smart, Carly

Phone: (334)833-4417 Email: csmart@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Stewart Lowery
Athletics

Lowery, Stewart

Phone: (334)833-4324 Email: stewart.lowery@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Jacob Champion
Athletics

Champion, Jacob

Phone: (334)833-4346 Email: jacob.champion@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Carolyn Corliss
Academic Affairs

Corliss, Carolyn

Phone: (334)833-4060 Email: ccorliss@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office: Cloverdale 102

Scroll to Top
Close Menu