Directory Search

Conner Howard
College & Alumni Relations

Howard, Conner

Phone Number: (334) 833-4219 Email: hawkgiving@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Flowers

Richard Wangler
Academics

Wangler, Richard

Phone Number: (334) 833-4473 Email: rwangler@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Smith

paul ricketts
Academics

Ricketts, Paul

Phone Number: (334) 833-4345 Email: pricketts@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Flowers

Johnathon Barnett
Academics

Barnett, Johnathon

Phone Number: Email: johnathan.barnett@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Wilson Center, Room

Jennifer Ballard
Academic Affairs

Ballard, Jennifer

Phone Number:(334)833-4433 Email: jballard@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Weil Center, Room

Claire Bridges
Academics

Bridges, Claire

Phone Number: (334) 833-4415 Email: claire.bridges@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Weil Center, Room

Logan Gildea
Residence Life

Gildea, Logan

Phone Number: Email: hc.lgildea@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: The Hut

Joe Thomas
Residence Life

Thomas, Joe

Phone Number: Email: hc.jthomas@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: The Hut

Christian Young
Athletics

Young, Christian

Phone Number: (334) 833-4468 Email Address: christian-young@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address:

Huntingdon Hawks Logo
Athletics

Knowles, Haley

Phone Number: (334) 833-4513 Email Address: hknowles@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address:

Scroll to Top
Close Menu