Directory Search

Huntingdon Hawks Logo
Athletics

Angerman, Caleb

Phone Number: (334) 833-4583 Email: caleb.angerman@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Kyle Christensen
Academics

Christensen, Kyle

Phone Number: (334) 833-4540 Email: kchristensen@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Emily Hare
Academics

Hare, Emily

Phone Number: (334) 833-4371 Email: ehare@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Diana Abernethy
Academics

Abernethy, Diana

Phone Number: (334) 833-4572 Email: dabernethy@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Leanne Mallory
College & Alumni Relations

Mallory, Leanne

Email: leanne.mallory@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address:

Huntingdon Hawks Logo
Athletics

Ward, Mark

Phone Number: (334) 833-4468 Email: mark.ward@hawks.huntingdon.edu

H-Logo
Registrar

Ward, Katie

Phone Number: (334) 833-4431 Email: records@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Michele Olson
Sport Science & Physical Education

Olson, Michele Scharff

Phone Number: (334) 833-4366 Email: molson@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Laryne Monte
Music

Monte, Laryne

Email: lmonte@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Smith

Jim McCormick
Security

McCormick, Jim

Phone Number: (334) 833-4563 Email: security@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Lorenzo Manora
Security

Manora, Lorenzo

Phone Number: (334) 833-4463 Email: security@hawks.huntingdon.edu

H-Logo
Facilities and Grounds

Ellison, Sylvia

Phone Number: (334) 833-4533 Email: housekeeping@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Huntingdon Hawks Logo
Athletics

Boland, Derrik

Phone Number: (334) 833-4501 Email: dboland@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Han-Naeh Belser
Campus Operations & Facilities

Belser, Han-Naeh

Phone Number: (334) 833-4482 Email: huntingdonbkstr@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Scroll to Top
Close Menu