TAKE NOTE: A Service of Lessons and Carols, Thurs., Dec.5, 7:00 p.m., Ligon Chapel | Last Day of Classes, Fall Term: Fri., Dec. 6

Directory Search

Logan Gildea
Residence Life

Gildea, Logan

Phone Number: Email: hc.lgildea@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: The Hut

Joe Thomas
Residence Life

Thomas, Joe

Phone Number: Email: hc.jthomas@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: The Hut

Huntingdon Hawks Logo
Athletics

Young, Christian

Phone Number: (334) 833-4468 Email Address: christian-young@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address:

Huntingdon Hawks Logo
Athletics

Knowles, Haley

Phone Number: (334) 833-4513 Email Address: hknowles@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address:

Huntingdon Hawks Logo
Athletics

Greene, Brittany

Phone Number: (334) 833-4030 Email Address: bgreene@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address:

Huntingdon Hawks Logo
Athletics

Epperson, Weston

Phone Number: (334) 833-4337 Email Address: weston.epperson@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address:

Huntingdon Hawks Logo
Athletics

Diebel, Noah

Phone Number: (334) 833-4346 Email Address: ndiebel@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address:

Huntingdon Hawks Logo
Athletics

Mallard, Zachary

Phone Number: (334) 833-4325 Email Address: zmallard@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address:

H-Logo
Facilities and Grounds

Lightsey, Jerome

Phone Number: (334) 833-4499 Office and/or Address: Maintenance Shop

Wilson Granthum
Admission

Granthum, Wilson

Phone Number: (334) 833-4586 Email: wgranthum@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Flowers

Scroll to Top
Close Menu