Directory Search

Carolyn Corliss
Academic Affairs

Corliss, Carolyn

Phone: (334)833-4060 Email: ccorliss@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office: Cloverdale 102

Jane Goodson
Academic Affairs

Goodson, Jane

Phone: (334)833-4544 Email: jane.goodson@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office: Wilson Hall, Room 203

Patrick Schmucker
Academics

Schmucker, Patrick

Phone: (334)833-4296 Email: pschmucker@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office: Flowers Hall, Room 309

Charles Rivera
Academics

Rivera, Charles

Email: crivera@hawks.huntingdon.edu Phone: (334)833-4255 Office: Jackson 208

Deanna McKinley
Academics

McKinley, Deanna

Phone: (334)833-4058 Email: dmckinley@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office: Cloverdale 102C

Quintez Pearson
Admission

Pearson, Quintez

Phone: (334)833-4517 Email: quintez.pearson@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office: Flowers Hall, Room 118B

Marcus Witcher
Academics

Witcher, Marcus

Phone: (334)833-4349 Email: mwitcher@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office: Flowers Hall, Room 307

Erin Chandler
Academics

Chandler, Erin

Phone: (334)833-4295 Email: etchandler@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office: Flowers Hall, Room 308

Scroll to Top
Close Menu