Directory Search

Athletics

Angerman, Caleb

Phone Number: (334) 833-4583 Email: caleb.angerman@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Academics

Christensen, Kyle

Phone Number: (334) 833-4540 Email: kchristensen@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Academics

Hare, Emily

Phone Number: (334) 833-4371 Email: ehare@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Academics

Abernethy, Diana

Phone Number: (334) 833-4572 Email: dabernethy@hawks.huntingdon.edu

College & Alumni Relations

Hall, Katy

Phone Number: (334) 833-4219 Email: hawkgiving@hawks.huntingdon.edu

College & Alumni Relations

Mallory, Leanne

Email: leanne.mallory@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address:

Athletics

Ward, Mark

Phone Number: (334) 833-4468 Email: mark.ward@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Registrar

Ward, Katie

Phone Number: (334) 833-4431 Email: records@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Sport Science & Physical Education

Olson, Michele Scharff

Phone Number: (334) 833-4366 Email: molson@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Music

Monte, Laryne

Email: lmonte@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Smith

H-Logo
Security

McCormick, Jim

Phone Number: (334) 833-4563 Email: security@hawks.huntingdon.edu

H-Logo
Security

Manora, Lorenzo

Phone Number: (334) 833-4463 Email: security@hawks.huntingdon.edu

H-Logo
Facilities and Grounds

Ellison, Sylvia

Phone Number: (334) 833-4533 Email: housekeeping@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Scroll to Top
Close Menu