Directory Search

Carly Smart
Athletics

Smart, Carly

Phone: (334)833-4417 Email: csmart@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Stewart Lowery
Athletics

Lowery, Stewart

Phone: (334)833-4324 Email: stewart.lowery@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Jacob Champion
Athletics

Champion, Jacob

Phone: (334)833-4346 Email: jacob.champion@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Carolyn Corliss
Academic Affairs

Corliss, Carolyn

Phone: (334)833-4060 Email: ccorliss@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office: Cloverdale 102

Jane Goodson
Academic Affairs

Goodson, Jane

Phone: (334)833-4544 Email: jane.goodson@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office: Wilson Hall, Room 203

Patrick Schmucker
Academics

Schmucker, Patrick

Phone: (334)833-4296 Email: pschmucker@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office: Flowers Hall, Room 309

Charles Rivera
Academics

Rivera, Charles

Email: crivera@hawks.huntingdon.edu Phone: (334)833-4255 Office: Jackson 208

Deanna McKinley
Academics

McKinley, Deanna

Phone: (334)833-4058 Email: dmckinley@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office: Cloverdale 102C

Scroll to Top
Close Menu