Directory Search

Greg Holston
Campus Operations & Facilities

Holston, Greg

Email: gholston@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address:  Cloverdale, Room 101

H-Logo
Academics

Holley, Amy

Phone Number: (334) 833-4553 Email: recordsoffice@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address:  Wilson Center, Room

H-Logo
Facilities and Grounds

Greene, Tony

Phone Number: (334) 833-4499 Office and/or Address:  Maintenance Shop

Huntingdon Hawks Logo
Pro Impact Physical Therapy

Ellis, Rebecca

Phone Number: (334) 833-4078 Office and/or Address: Pro-Impact Center

Huntingdon Hawks Logo
Athletics

Acevedo, Jacob

Phone Number: Office (334) 833-4505 Email: jacevedo@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Weil

Kristin Zimbelman
Academics

Zimbelman, Kristin

Phone Number: (334) 833-4508 Email: kzimbelman@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address:  Weil Center, Room

Kyle Christensen
Academics

Christensen, Kyle

Phone Number: (334) 833-4540 Email: kchristensen@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address:  Flowers Hall, Room

Emily Hare
Academics

Hare, Emily

Phone Number: (334) 833-4371 Email: ehare@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Bellingrath Hall, Room

Diana Abernethy
Academics

Abernethy, Diana

Phone Number: (334) 833-4572 Email: dabernethy@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address:  Jackson Home, Room

Leanne Mallory
Admission

Carroll, Leanne Mallory

Email: leanne.carroll@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address:  Flowers Hall, Room 117 Phone: 334-833-4453

Scroll to Top
Close Menu