Directory Search

Athletics

Johnson, Michael

Phone Number: (334) 833-4327 Email: mike.johnson@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Kathleen Penney
Student Affairs

Penney, Kathleen

Phone Number: (334) 833-4062  Email: kathleen.penney@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Technology Support Services

Persons, John

Phone Number: (334) 833-4030  Email: jpersons@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Coach Matt Cooper
Athletics

Cooper, Matt

Phone Number: (334) 833-4316 Email: mcooper@hawks.huntingdon.edu

H-Logo
Security

Lamb, Brian

Phone Number: (334) 833-4463 Email: security@hawks.huntingdon.edu

H-Logo
Facilities and Grounds

Beck, Pat

Phone Number: (334) 833-4499 Office

H-Logo
Facilities and Grounds

Duett, Dale

Phone Number: (334) 833-4499 Office

Ability Sport Network

Rehm, Jared

Phone Number: (334) 833-4073 Email: jrehm@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Student Affairs

Rehm, Kelley

Phone Number: (334) 833-4302 Email: krehm@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Ms. Lisa Harris
Admission

Harris, Lisa

Phone Number: (334) 833-4586 Email: lisa.harris@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Center for Career & Vocation

Lacey, Sherry Leigh

Phone Number: (334) 833-4562 Email: ccv@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Hawks logo with words
Athletics

Willis, Mary

Phone Number: (334) 833-4417 Email: mwillis@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Ben Ganus photo
Athletics

Ganus, Ben

Phone Number: (334) 833-4320 Email: bganus@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Ms. Catie Murphy
Academics

Murphy, Catie

Phone Number: (334) 833-4247 Email: cmurphy@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Scroll to Top
Close Menu