Directory Search

Claire Bridges
Academics

Bridges, Claire

Phone Number: (334) 833-4451 Email: claire.bridges@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Cloverdale 105C

Logan Gildea
Residence Life

Gildea, Logan

Phone Number: Cell: (850)387-5657 Email: hc.lgildea@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: The Hut

Joe Thomas
Residence Life

Thomas, Joe

Phone: Cell: (205)566-3819 Email: hc.jthomas@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: The Hut,

Christian Young
Athletics

Young, Christian

Phone Number: (334) 833-4468 Email Address: christian-young@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address:

Haley Knowles
Athletics

Knowles, Haley

Phone Number: (334) 833-4513 Cell: (813) 541-5657 Email Address: hknowles@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Weston Epperson
Athletics

Epperson, Weston

Phone Number: (334) 833-4337 Email Address: weston.epperson@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address:

Noah Diebel
Athletics

Diebel, Noah

Phone Number: (334) 833-4346; Cell: (716)430-9212 Email Address: ndiebel@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office

Zach Mallard
Athletics

Mallard, Zachary

Phone Number: (334) 833-4325 Email Address: zmallard@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address:

Dustin Lowery
Technology Support Services

Lowery, Dustin

Phone Number: (334) 833-4425 Email: hc.dlowery@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Roland Student

Nancy Jackson
Bookstore

Jackson, Nancy

Phone Number: (334) 833-4482 Email: hcbookstore@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Roland Student Center, Room

Scroll to Top
Close Menu