Directory Search

Jared Rehm
Ability Sport Network

Rehm, Jared

Phone Number: (334) 833-4073 Email: jrehm@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Kelley Rehm
Student Affairs

Rehm, Kelley

Phone Number: (334) 833-4302 Email: krehm@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Ms. Lisa Harris
Admission

Harris, Lisa

Phone Number: (334) 833-4586 Email: lisa.harris@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Sherry Leigh Lacey
Center for Career & Vocation

Lacey, Sherry Leigh

Phone Number: (334) 833-4562 Email: ccv@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Hawks logo with words
Athletics

Willis, Mary

Phone Number: (334) 833-4417 Email: mwillis@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Ben Ganus photo
Athletics

Ganus, Ben

Phone Number: (334) 833-4320 Email: bganus@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Ms. Catie Murphy
Academics

Murphy, Catie

Phone Number: (334) 833-4247 Email: cmurphy@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Latonia Allen photo
Athletics

Brady, Latonia

Phone Number: (334) 833-4411 Email: latonia.brady@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Brianne Smith
Academics

Smith, Brianne

Phone Number: (334) 833-4544 Email: brianne.smith@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Dr. John Berch
Academics

Berch, John

Phone Number: (334) 833-4587 Email: jberch@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Rusty Logan
Academics

Logan, Rusty

Phone Number: (334) 833-4473 Email: rlogan@hawks.huntingdon.edu

James Conely organ lesson
Academics

Conely, James

Email: jconely@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Smith

H-Logo
Campus Operations & Facilities

Holston, Jo-Ann

Phone Number: (334) 833-4410 Email: jholston@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Amanda McElwain photo
Student Financial Services

McElwain, Amanda

Phone Number: (334) 833-4404 Email: studentaccounts@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Mr. James DeLoach
Academics

DeLoach, James

Phone Number: (334) 833-4098 Email: james.deloach@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Justin Evans
Evening Bachelor's Degree

Evans, Justin T.

Phone Number: (205) 644-3863  Email: justin.evans@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Scroll to Top
Close Menu