TAKE NOTE: COVID-19 Information
Summer Office Hours: 7:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m., Monday through Friday May 9 – July 29, 2022

Directory Search

Directory Search

Howard, Brandon
Band

Howard, Brandon

Phone: (334)354-6222 Email: bhoward@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office: Huntingdon Band Room

Patterson, James
Chemistry

Patterson, James

Phone: (334)833-4462 Email: james.patterson@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office: Bellingrath 105C

Carey, Andrew
Athletics

Carey, Andrew

Phone: (334)833-4505 Email: acarey@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Phillips, Tadie
Athletics

Phillips, Tadie

Phone: (334)833-4088 Email: tadie.phillips@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Pro Impact Sport Medicine

Goodwin, Taylor
Technology Support Services

Goodwin, Taylor

Phone: (334)833-4425 Email: tgoodwin@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Print and Mail Services

Collins, Mitchell
Facilities and Grounds

Collins, Mitchell

Phone: (334)833-4533 Office and/or Address: Pratt Hall, Room 114

Ward, Paige
Athletics

Ward, Paige

Phone: (334)833-4030 Email: tpward@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Roland 108H

Sam Carey
Athletics

Carey, Sam

Phone:  Office: (334) 833-4083; Cell: (334)320-0622 Email: scarey@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office: Weil

Scroll to Top
Close Menu