TAKE NOTE: Big Red Weekend, August 23–25: Fall 2019 classes begin Monday, August 26

Directory Search

Huntingdon Hawks Logo
Athletics

Acevedo, Jacob

Phone Number: Office (334) 833-4267 Email: jacevedo@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Weil

Kristin Zimbelman
Academics

Zimbelman, Kristin

Phone Number: (334) 833-4508 Email: kzimbelman@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address:  Weil Center, Room

Kyle Christensen
Academics

Christensen, Kyle

Phone Number: (334) 833-4540 Email: kchristensen@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address:  Flowers Hall, Room

Emily Hare
Academics

Hare, Emily

Phone Number: (334) 833-4371 Email: ehare@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Bellingrath Hall, Room

Diana Abernethy
Academics

Abernethy, Diana

Phone Number: (334) 833-4572 Email: dabernethy@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address:  Jackson Home, Room

Leanne Mallory
Admission

Carroll, Leanne Mallory

Email: leanne.mallory@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address:  Flowers Hall, Room 117 Phone: 334-833-4453

H-Logo
Facilities and Grounds

Young, Vernon

Phone Number: (334) 833-4533 Office and/or Address: Pratt Hall, Room 114

H-logo
Facilities and Grounds

Watkins, Shanna

Phone Number: (334) 833-4533 Office and/or Address: Pratt Hall, Room 114

Huntingdon Hawks Logo
Athletics

Ward, Mark

Phone Number: (334) 833-4468 Email: mark.ward@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Evening Studies

Randolph, Debreshia

Phone Number: cell (334) 296-2651 Email: drandolph@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address:  124 Administration Building

Scroll to Top
Close Menu