Directory Search

Directory Search

Cliff Jordan
Athletics

Jordan, Clifford

Phone Number: (334) 833-4341 or  (334) 322-6789 Email: cjordan@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address:

Kristin Zimbelman
Academics

Zimbelman, Kristin

Phone Number: (334) 833-4508 Email: kzimbelman@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address:  Cloverdale 103

Kyle Christensen
Academics

Christensen, Kyle

Phone Number: (334) 833-4540 Email: kchristensen@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address:  Flowers Hall, Room

Emily Hare
Academics

Hare, Emily

Phone Number: (334) 833-4371 Email: ehare@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Bellingrath Hall, Room

Diana Abernethy
Academics

Abernethy, Diana

Phone Number: (334) 833-4572 Email: dabernethy@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address:  Flowers 323

H-Logo
Facilities and Grounds

Young, Vernon

Phone Number: (334) 833-4533 Office and/or Address: Pratt Hall, Room 114

Michele Olson
Master of Athletic Training

Olson, Michele Scharff

Phone Number: (334) 833-4366 Email: molson@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Cloverdale 105A

Laryne Monte
Music

Monte, Laryne

Email: lmonte@hawks.huntingdon.edu Phone: (334)833-4223 Office and/or Address: Smith 206

H-Logo
Facilities and Grounds

Ellison, Sylvia

Phone Number: (334) 833-4533 Email: housekeeping@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Pratt Hall, Room 114

Allison Mugno
Academics

Mugno, Allison

Phone: (334) 833-4534 Email: amugno@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office: Flowers Hall, Room 321

Scroll to Top
Close Menu