Directory Search

Directory Search

Jane Goodson
Academic Affairs

Goodson, Jane

Phone: (334)833-4544 Email: jane.goodson@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office: Wilson Hall, Room 203

Patrick Schmucker
Academics

Schmucker, Patrick

Phone: (334)833-4296 Email: pschmucker@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office: Flowers Hall, Room 309

McKinley, Deanna
Academics

McKinley, Deanna

Phone: (334)833-4058 Email: dmckinley@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office: Cloverdale 102C

Pearson, Quintez
Admission

Pearson, Quintez

Phone: (334)315-1582 Email: quintez.pearson@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office: Flowers Hall, Room 118B

Marcus Witcher
Academics

Witcher, Marcus

Phone: (334)833-4349 Email: mwitcher@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office: Flowers Hall, Room 307

Erin Chandler
Academics

Chandler, Erin

Phone: (334)833-4295 Email: etchandler@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office: Flowers Hall, Room 308

Slocumb, Brandon
Music

Slocumb, Brandon

Phone: (334) 833-4477 Email: bslocumb@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office: Smith 216

Nyree Conville
Student Development

Conville, Nyree

Phone: (334)833-4440 Email: healthandwellness@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office: Jackson Home, Room 112-113

Tony Franklin
Athletics

Franklin, Tony

Phone: (334) 833-4573 Email: tfranklin@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Scroll to Top
Close Menu