Directory Search

H-Logo
Business and Accounting

Wells, Emily

Phone: (334) 833-4410 Email: businessoffice@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office: Wilson 108F

H-Logo
Music

Locklear, Aaron

Phone Number: (334) 318-6234 Email: alocklear@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office: Roland Band Room

Matt Oliver
Athletics

Oliver, Matt

Phone Number: (334)833-4383 Email: matthew.oliver@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Latonya Graham
Counseling

Graham, Latonya

Phone Number: (334) 833-4302 Email: hccounseling@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Cloverdale,

Johnathon Barnett
Academics

Barnett, Johnathan

Phone Number: Email: johnathan.barnett@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Wilson Center, Room

Jennifer Ballard
Academic Affairs

Ballard, Jennifer

Phone Number:(334)833-4433 Email: jballard@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Weil Center, Room

Claire Bridges
Academics

Bridges, Claire

Phone Number: (334) 833-4451 Email: claire.bridges@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Cloverdale 105C

Logan Gildea
Residence Life

Gildea, Logan

Phone Number: Cell: (850)387-5657 Email: hc.lgildea@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: The Hut

Joe Thomas
Residence Life

Thomas, Joe

Phone: Cell: (205)566-3819 Email: hc.jthomas@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: The Hut,

Christian Young
Athletics

Young, Christian

Phone Number: (334) 833-4468 Email Address: christian-young@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address:

Scroll to Top
Close Menu