Directory Search

Athletics

Tippitt, Jordan

Phone Number: (334) 833-4337 Email: jtippitt@hawks.huntingdon.edu

H-Logo
Facilities and Grounds

Griggs, John L.

Phone Number: (334) 833-4550 Email: housekeeping@hawks.huntingdon.edu

H-Logo
Facilities and Grounds

Gilmore, Patricia

Phone Number: (334) 833-4533  Email: housekeeping@hawks.huntingdon.edu

H-Logo
Security

McCord, Willie

Phone Number: (334) 833-4455  Email: security@hawks.huntingdon.edu

siobahn stiles
Academics

Stiles, Siobahn

Phone Number: (334) 833-4530  Email: tstiles@hawks.huntingdon.edu

H-Logo
Academics

Martin, Michele

Phone Number: (334) 833-4494  Email: michele.martin@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Courtney Jo Hart photo
Evening Bachelor's Degree

Hart, CJ

Phone Number: (251) 580-4908 ; cell (251)

Coach Caleb Kimbrough
Athletics

Kimbrough, Caleb

Phone Number: (334) 833-4346  Email: ckimbrough@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Craig Shore
Residence Life

Shore, Craig

Phone Number: (334) 833-4349 Email: cshore@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Hawks logo with words
Pro Impact Physical Therapy

Ellis, Mike

Phone Number: (334) 833-4076 Email: mellis@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Scroll to Top
Close Menu