Directory Search

Latonya Graham
Counseling

Graham, Latonya

Phone Number: (334) 833-4302 Email: hccounseling@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Cloverdale,

Johnathon Barnett
Academics

Barnett, Johnathan

Phone Number: Email: johnathan.barnett@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Wilson Center, Room

Jennifer Ballard
Academic Affairs

Ballard, Jennifer

Phone Number:(334)833-4433 Email: jballard@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Weil Center, Room

Claire Bridges
Academics

Bridges, Claire

Phone Number: (334) 833-4451 Email: claire.bridges@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Cloverdale 105C

Logan Gildea
Residence Life

Gildea, Logan

Phone Number: Email: hc.lgildea@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: The Hut

Joe Thomas
Residence Life

Thomas, Joe

Email: hc.jthomas@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: The Hut

Christian Young
Athletics

Young, Christian

Phone Number: (334) 833-4468 Email Address: christian-young@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address:

Haley Knowles
Athletics

Knowles, Haley

Phone Number: (334) 833-4513 Email Address: hknowles@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address:

Brittany Greene
Athletics

Greene, Brittany

Phone Number: (334) 833-4030 Email Address: bgreene@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address:

Weston Epperson
Athletics

Epperson, Weston

Phone Number: (334) 833-4337 Email Address: weston.epperson@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address:

Scroll to Top
Close Menu