Directory Search

Tyler Robinson
Athletics

Robinson, Tyler

Phone Number: (334) 833-4320 Email Address: jt.robinson@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Wilson

Darius Dixon
Campus Operations & Facilities

Dixon, Darius

Phone Number: (334) 833-4463 Email: security@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Wilson Room 112

Huntingdon Hawks Logo
Athletics

Fagan, Ashleigh

Phone Number: (334) 833-4025  Email: afagan@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Wrestling/Pro Impact Building,

Huntingdon Hawks Logo
Athletics

Myers, Katie

Phone Number: (334) 833-4025  Email: kmyers@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Wrestling/Pro Impact Building,

Jill Tucker
Library, Houghton Memorial

Tucker, Jill

Phone Number: (334) 833-4418 Email: archives@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Houghton Memorial Library,

Aina Grods
Admission

Grods, Aina

Phone Number: (334) 833-4398 Email: aina.grods@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address:  Flowers Hall, Suite

Huntingdon Hawks Logo
Athletics

Lowery, Stewart

Phone Number: (334) 833-4324 Email Address: stewart.lowery@hawks.huntingdon.edu

David Gurganus
Athletics

Gurganus, David

Phone Number: (334) 833-4346 Email: dgurganus@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address:  Roland Student Center,

H-Logo
Facilities and Grounds

Schofield, Isaac

Phone Number: (334) 833-4499 Office and/or Address:  Maintenance Shop

Cliff Jordan
Athletics

Jordan, Clifford

Phone Number: (334) 833-4341 or  (334) 322-6789 Email: cjordan@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address:

Scroll to Top
Close Menu