Directory Search

Directory Search

Campus Operations & Facilities

Ward, Mike

Phone: office: (334)833-4472; cell: (334) 324-4965 Email: mward@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office: Cloverdale 122

Ms. Sharon Tucker
Academics

Tucker, Sharon

Phone Number: (334) 833-4413 Email: stucker@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Houghton Memorial Library

Steven Hicks
Athletics

Hicks, Steven

Phone Number: (334) 833-4337 Email: hicks@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Wilson Gym

Admission

Smith, Tabitha

Phone Number: (334) 833-4398 Email: tabitha.smith@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Flowers Room

Dave Schreyer
Athletics

Schreyer, Dave

Phone Number: (334) 833-4293 Email: dschreyer@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Roland Student Center

Ms. Maryann Beck
Academic Affairs

Beck, Maryann Mooney

Phone Number: (334) 833-4430 Email: mbeck@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Wilson 105

Academic Affairs

Dorman, Lisa Olenik

Phone Number: (334) 833-4465 Email: ldorman@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Staton Center for

Eric Levanda
Athletics

Levanda, Eric

Phone Number: (334) 833-4335 Email: elevanda@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Roland Student Center,

Dr. Mike Bamman
Academic Affairs

Bamman, Michael

Phone Number: (334) 833-4006 Email: mbamman@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Cloverdale 107B

Dr. Stephen Sours
Academic Affairs

Sours, Stephen

Phone: (334) 833-4018 Email: stephen.sours@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office: Flowers 215

Scroll to Top
Close Menu