Directory Search

Directory Search

Mr. Anthony Leigh speaking at Commencement
College & Alumni Relations

Leigh, Anthony J.

Phone Number: (334) 833-4528 Email: aleigh@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Jackson Home, Room

H-Logo
Campus Operations & Facilities

Grier, Frank

Phone Number: (334) 833-4005 Email: fgrier@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Roland Student Center

Clark, Chris
Academics

Clark, Chris

Phone Number: (334) 833-4498 Email: cclark@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Wilson 103

Mr. Jay Dorman
Campus Operations & Facilities

Dorman, Jay A.

Email: jdorman@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office: Wilson Building

Campus Operations & Facilities

Duett, Belinda Goris

Phone Number: (334) 833-4519 Email: bduett@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Wilson 108

Dismukes, Tommy
Admission

Dismukes, Tommy

Phone Number: (334) 833-4402 Cell: (334)328-2252 Email: tdismukes@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Flowers

Campus Operations & Facilities

Ward, Mike

Phone: office: (334)833-4472; cell: (334) 324-4965 Email: mward@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office: Cloverdale 122

Ms. Sharon Tucker
Academics

Tucker, Sharon

Phone Number: (334) 833-4413 Email: stucker@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Houghton Memorial Library

Steven Hicks
Athletics

Hicks, Steven

Phone Number: (334) 833-4337 Email: hicks@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Wilson Gym

Smith, Tabitha
Admission

Smith, Tabitha

Phone Number: (334) 833-4398 Email: tabitha.smith@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Flowers Room

Scroll to Top
Close Menu