Directory Search

Directory Search

Archie Rowe
Academics

Rowe, Archie

Phone Number: (334) 833-4095 Email: archie.rowe@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Wilson 201

Dr. Tom Perrin
Academics

Perrin, Tom

Email: tperrin@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Flowers Hall 304

Jennifer Fremlin at senior capstone
Academic Affairs

Fremlin, Jennifer

Phone Number: (334) 833-4299 Email: jfremlin@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Flowers Hall, Room

Doba AJackson
Academics

Jackson, Doba

Phone Number: (334) 833-4269 Email: doba.jackson@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Bellingrath Hall, Room

Maureen Murphy
Evening Studies

Murphy, Maureen Kendrick

Email: maureenm@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office: Northwest-Shoals Community College | Administration Building Room 121-M

Dr. Samir Moussalli photo
Academic Affairs

Moussalli, Samir

Phone Number: (334) 833-4509  Email: samirm@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Wilson Center, Room

H-Logo
Academics

Williams, Yvonne

Phone Number: (334) 833-4021 Email: ywilliams@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Houghton Memorial Library

Academics

Balit-Moussalli, Cinzia

Phone Number: (334) 833-4452 Email: cinziam@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Wilson Center, Room

H-Logo
Academics

Godfrey, Joel

Phone Number: (334) 833-4512  Email: jgodfrey@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Houghton Library

Paige Crumbley
Academics

Crumbley, Paige

Phone: (334) 833-4560 Email: paige.crumbley@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office: Houghton Memorial Library

Scroll to Top
Close Menu