Directory Search

Directory Search

Coach Matt Cooper
Athletics

Cooper, Matt

Phone Number: (334) 833-4316 Email: mcooper@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Brian Lamb
Security

Lamb, Brian

Phone Number: (334) 324-6565 Email: security@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Wilson 112

H-Logo
Facilities and Grounds

Duett, Dale

Phone Number: (334) 833-4499 Office and/or Address: Maintenance Shop

H-Logo
Academics

Korb, Marjorie

Phone Number: (334) 833-4021 Office and/or Address: Houghton Memorial Library

Rogers, Elizabeth
Academics

Rogers, Elizabeth B.

Phone Number: (334) 833-4426 Email: erogers@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Flowers 326

Gabrielle Ehinger
Academics

Ehinger, Gabrielle

Phone: (334) 833-4434 Email: gehinger@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office: Bellingrath 303

Sherry Leigh Lacey
Center for Career & Vocation

Farquhar, Sherry Leigh Lacey

Phone Number: (334) 833-4562 Email: ccv@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Jackson Home, Room

Latonya Brady
Athletics

Brady, Latonia

Phone Number: (334) 833-4411 Email: latonia.brady@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Wilson Gym, Room

Dr. John Berch
Academics

Berch, John

Phone: (334) 833-4587 Email: jberch@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office: Bellingrath Hall, Room 105 A

James Conely organ lesson
Academics

Conely, James

Email: jconely@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Smith Music Building

Scroll to Top
Close Menu