Directory Search

Directory Search

Matt Oliver
Athletics

Oliver, Matt

Phone Number: (334)833-4383 Email: matthew.oliver@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Graham, Latonya
Counseling

Graham, Latonya

Phone Number: (334) 833-4302 Email: hccounseling@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Cloverdale,

Johnathon Barnett
Academics

Barnett, Johnathan

Phone Number: (334) 833-4448 Email: johnathan.barnett@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Wilson Center,

Jennifer Ballard
Academic Affairs

Ballard, Jennifer

Phone Number:(334)833-4433 Email: jballard@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Weil Center, Room

Claire Bridges
Academics

Bridges, Claire

Phone Number: (334) 833-4451 Email: claire.bridges@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Cloverdale 105C

Courtney Harville
Athletics

Harville, Courtney

Phone Number: Office (334) 833-4567 Email: courtney.harville@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Roland

Ed Wright
Athletics

Wright, Edward

Phone Number: Office: (334) 833-4300; Cell: (334) 300-5395 Email: ewright@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Darius Dixon
Campus Operations & Facilities

Dixon, Darius

Phone: Office: (334) 833-4471; Cell: (334) 324-6565 Email: security@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office: Wilson Room

Jill Tucker
Library, Houghton Memorial

Tucker, Jill

Phone Number: (334) 833-4418 Email: archives@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Houghton Memorial Library,

H-Logo
Facilities and Grounds

Schofield, Isaac

Phone Number: (334) 833-4499 Office and/or Address:  Maintenance Shop

Scroll to Top
Close Menu