Directory Search

Directory Search

Jennifer Ballard
Academic Affairs

Ballard, Jennifer

Phone Number:(334)833-4433 Email: jballard@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Weil Center, Room

Claire Bridges
Academics

Bridges, Claire

Phone Number: (334) 833-4451 Email: claire.bridges@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Cloverdale 105C

Courtney Harville
Athletics

Harville, Courtney

Phone Number: Office (334) 833-4567 Email: courtney.harville@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Roland

Ed Wright
Athletics

Wright, Edward

Phone Number: Office: (334) 833-4300; Cell: (334) 300-5395 Email: ewright@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Darius Dixon
Campus Operations & Facilities

Dixon, Darius

Phone: Office: (334) 833-4471; Cell: (334) 324-6565 Email: security@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office: Wilson Room

Jill Tucker
Library, Houghton Memorial

Tucker, Jill

Phone Number: (334) 833-4418 Email: archives@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Houghton Memorial Library,

H-Logo
Facilities and Grounds

Schofield, Isaac

Phone Number: (334) 833-4499 Office and/or Address:  Maintenance Shop

Cliff Jordan
Athletics

Jordan, Clifford

Phone Number: (334) 833-4341 or  (334) 322-6789 Email: cjordan@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address:

Kristin Zimbelman
Academics

Zimbelman, Kristin

Phone Number: (334) 833-4508 Email: kzimbelman@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address:  Cloverdale 103

Kyle Christensen
Academics

Christensen, Kyle

Phone Number: (334) 833-4540 Email: kchristensen@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address:  Flowers Hall, Room

Scroll to Top
Close Menu