Directory Search

Carnegie, Candace
Admission

Carnegie, Candace

Office: Flowers Hall, Suite 117 Email: hc.ccarnegie@hawks.huntingdon.edu Phone: (334)833-4586; (334)320-5118

Bothwell, Derick
Academics

Bothwell, Derick

Email: hc.dbothwell@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office: Weil 104 Phone: (334)833-4429

Evans, Anthony
Security

Evans, Anthony

Phone: (334)324-6565 Email: security@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office: Wilson 112

Standing, Miles
Athletics

Stading, Miles

Phone: (334)833-4267 Email: hc.mstading@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office: Weil Center

Howard, Brandon
Band

Howard, Brandon

Phone: (334)354-6222 Email: bhoward@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office: Huntingdon Band Room

Patterson, James
Chemistry

Patterson, James

Phone: (334)833-4462 Email: james.patterson@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office: Bellingrath 105C

Carey, Andrew
Athletics

Carey, Andrew

Phone: (334)833-4505 Email: acarey@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Phillips, Tadie
Athletics

Phillips, Tadie

Phone: (334)833-4088 Email: tadie.phillips@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Pro Impact Sport Medicine

Goodwin, Taylor
Technology Support Services

Goodwin, Taylor

Phone: (334)833-4425 Email: tgoodwin@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Print and Mail Services

Collins, Mitchell
Facilities and Grounds

Collins, Mitchell

Phone: (334)833-4533 Office and/or Address: Pratt Hall, Room 114

Scroll to Top
Close Menu