Directory Search

Directory Search

Veazey, Lauren
Academics

Veazey, Lauren

Phone: (334) 833-4294 Email: lveazey@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office: Wilson 216

Bodily, Kent
Academics

Bodily, Kent

Phone: (334) 833-4543 Email: kdbodily@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office: Flowers 322

Sexton, R. Scott
Academics

Sexton, R. Scott

Phone: (334) 833-4473 Email: rsexton@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office: Smith 202

Palmer, William
Academics

Palmer, William

Phone: (334) 833-4568 Email: wpalmer@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office: Flowers 306

Hayter, William
Academics

Hayter, William

Phone: (334) 833-4584 Email: whayter@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office: Smith 105

Bass, Donna
Campus Operations & Facilities

Bass, Donna

Phone: (334) 833-4406 Email: payroll@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office: Wilson 108

Vittore, Anthony
Academics

Vittore, Anthony

Phone: (334) 301-6562 Email: avittore@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office: Band Room

Oliver, Jimmy
Band

Oliver, Jimmy

Email: james.oliver@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office: Band Room

Gray, Morgan
Athletics

Gray, Morgan

Phone: (334) 313-5578 Email: morgangray@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office: Band Room

Scroll to Top
Close Menu