Directory Search

Allison Mugno
Academics

Mugno, Allison

Phone Number: (334) 833-4534 Email: amungo@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Damion Womack
Academic Affairs

Womack, Damion

Phone Number: (334) 833-4477 Email: dwomack@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Ms. Misty Dishman
Campus Operations & Facilities

Dishman, Misty

Phone Number: (334) 833-4412 Email: mdishman@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Dessilyn Chappell
Academics

Chappell, Dessilyn

Phone Number: (334) 833-4494 Email: dessilyn.chappell@hawks.huntingdon.edu

College & Alumni Relations

Ates, Luke

Phone Number: (334) 833-4566 Email: lates@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Blake Denton
Academics

Denton, A. Blake

Phone Number: (334) 833-4418 Email: bdenton@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Hunter Traw
Technology Support Services

Traw, Hunter

Phone Number: (334) 833-4568 Email: htraw@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Academic Affairs

White, Mark

Phone Number: (334) 833-4541 Email: mark_e.white@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Academic Affairs

McEwan, Anna

Phone Number: (334) 833-4236 Email: amcewan@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Academic Affairs

Kirkland, Kim

Phone Number: (334) 833-4236 Email: officeoftheprovost@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Residence Life

Markwell, Ansley

Phone Number: (334) 833-4527 Email: amarkwell@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Scroll to Top
Close Menu