Directory Search

Quintez Pearson
Admission

Pearson, Quintez

Phone: (334)833-4517 Email: quintez.pearson@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office: Flowers Hall, Room 118B

Marcus Witcher
Academics

Witcher, Marcus

Phone: (334)833-4349 Email: mwitcher@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office: Flowers Hall, Room 307

Erin Chandler
Academics

Chandler, Erin

Phone: (334)833-4295 Email: etchandler@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office: Flowers Hall, Room 308

Brandon
Music

Slocumb, Brandon

Phone: (205)612-1526 Email: bslocumb@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office: Jackson Home 206

Nyree Conville
Student Health Services

Conville, Nyree

Phone: (334)833-4440 Email: healthandwellness@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office: The Hut

Tony Franklin
Athletics

Franklin, Tony

Phone Number: (334) 833-4573 Email Address: tfranklin@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Tina Hollinger
Bookstore

Hollinger, Tina

Phone Number: (334) 833-4482 Email: hcbookstore@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: The Scarlet &

William Guilford
Security

Guilford Jr, William

Phone Number: (334) 833-4463 Email: security@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Wilson Room 112

Scroll to Top
Close Menu