Directory Search

Huntingdon Hawks Logo
Athletics

Diebel, Noah

Phone Number: (334) 833-4346 Email Address: ndiebel@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address:

Zach Mallard
Athletics

Mallard, Zachary

Phone Number: (334) 833-4325 Email Address: zmallard@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address:

H-Logo
Facilities and Grounds

Lightsey, Jerome

Phone Number: (334) 833-4499 Office and/or Address: Maintenance Shop

Wilson Granthum
Admission

Granthum, Wilson

Phone Number: (334) 833-4586 Email: wgranthum@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Flowers

Dustin Lowery
Technology Support Services

Lowery, Dustin

Phone Number: (334) 833-4425 Email: hc.dlowery@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Roland Student

Katelyn Bianco
Admission

Bianco, Katelyn Anne

Phone Number: (334) 833-4517 Email: hc.kbianco@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Flowers Hall, Room

Nancy Jackson
Bookstore

Jackson, Nancy

Phone Number: (334) 833-4482 Email: hcbookstore@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Roland Student Center, Room

Courtney Harville
Athletics

Harville, Courtney

Phone Number: Office (334) 833-4567 Email: courtney.harville@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address: Roland

Adam Mann
Athletics

Mann, Adam

Phone: (334) 833-4327 Email: hc.amann@hawks.huntingdon.edu Office and/or Address:  Wilson Gym

Huntingdon Hawks Logo
Athletics

Wright, Edward

Phone Number: Office: (334) 833-4300; Cell: (334) 300-5395 Email: ewright@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Scroll to Top
Close Menu